Family-to-Family Class Schedule

Due to COVID-19 pandemic, all in-person classes are postponed until further notice. Virtual classes are being offered by some county affiliates and multicultural programs. 

COUNTY

CONTACT

DATES

LOCATION

ATLANTIC

Rachel
609-517-4823
rachelhludwig@gmail.com

Tuesdays evenings,
Feb 9 – March 30, 2021
7:00 – 9:30 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.
Space is limited to the first 16 registrants.

BERGEN

Malikah Lumumba
646-529-9146

Peggy Whelahan
201-785-9076

BURLINGTON

Donna Williams
dwilliams@naminj.org

Patricia Klint
pmklint@gmail.com

Tuesdays evenings,
March 9 – April 27, 2021
7:00 – 9:30 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.

CAMDEN

Vicki
(609) 320-5882

Rosemary
(856) 424-4725

Amy
(856) 261- 9261

CAPE MAY

Rachel
609-517-4823
rachelhludwig@gmail.com

David
609-517-4819
davidludwig5@gmail.com

CUMBERLAND

NAMI NJ Office
732-940-0991
info@naminj.org

ESSEX

Carol
(862) 202-9142

GLOUCESTER

Joseph Denardo
(609) 828-5776
jdenardo228@verizon.net
Laura DeNardo
detroitcitysound@gmail.com

HUDSON

Martha Silva
(201) 861-0614
namihudson@msn.com

HUNTERDON

Lillian Domenico
908-797-7040
Ldemicodome@gmail.com

Tom Domenico
908-797-3053
Tdomenico4@gmail.com

MERCER

Janet Haag
(609) 799-8994
jhaag@namimercer.org

MIDDLESEX

Marilyn
(908) 806-3475

MONMOUTH

Nozer
(732) 462-6448
namigreatermonmouth@gmail.com

or nozermehta1@gmail.com

Friday evenings,
Starts February 19, 2021
7:00pm – 9:30pm

Via Zoom.

Pre-registration is required.

View flyer

MORRIS

Pamela
(973) 945-7386

Steve
(973) 727-1173

OCEAN

Mike
(732) 245-3913

PASSAIC

Call NAMI NJ Office
(732) 940-0991

SALEM

Maureen or Vicki
609-202-6046
mmdonais@yahoo.com

SOMERSET

Carolyn
ges18ch@comcast.net
(908) 285-2238

Maureen
maureenk24@comcast.net
(908) 403-9193

Wednesday evenings,
Jan 6 – Feb 24, 2021
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.
View flyer

SUSSEX

Jeri
(973) 214-0632

Thursday evenings,
March 4 – April 29, 2021
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.
Class size is limited to 16.
View flyer

UNION

Pat
(732) 382-0762
patroman2@aol.com

Thursday evenings,
March 4 – April 29, 2021
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.
View flyer

WARREN

NAMI Warren County
(908) 619-9619
NamiWarrenCounty@
naminj.org

Wednesday evenings,
March 3 – April 21, 2021
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.
View flyer

CLASS IN
SPANISH

Contact:
Toll free: 1-888-803-3413
nbarreiro@naminj.org

Wednesday evenings,
starts Jan 13, 2021
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Via Zoom.
Pre-registration is required.

CLASS IN
CHINESE

Contact:
CAMHOP
(732) 940-0991 x109
camhop@naminj.org

Fall 2021

TBD